2175 Seipstown Road Fogelsville, PA 18051 | 610-285-6660
Weisenberg Township

Environmental Advisory Council

Weisenberg Township The Environmental Advisory Council (EAC) is a twelve-member volunteer citizens commission appointed by the Board of Supervisors.

Purpose of EAC
Its purpose is "to advise the Township Board of Supervisors on matters dealing with protection, conservation, management and use of natural resources, including air, land and water resources located within the limits of Weisenberg Township, to assist in the ongoing efforts of the Board of Supervisors to preserve open space within the Township, and to help educate residents of Weisenberg Township about the importance of environmental protection."

Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors to 3-year terms.

Martin Rakaczewski
Katie Rakaczewski
Kyle Walker
Katie Walker
John Hughes
Vicki Hughes
Gerry Foran
Laura Foran
John Malosh
Teresa Malosh
Becky Hunsberger
Mike Mccartney

To view our most recent Newsletter click HERE

Use the arrows/thumbnails or drag (touch devices) the photos to scroll. You can also click on an image to cycle.

© Weisenberg Township